Page Statuses:

Upcoming Update: February 10

Deploys at 18:00 PST/21:00 EST/1:00 UTC February 11

Vault 22R3.4 Limited Release

Content will include all updates necessary for the Vault 22R3.4 Limited Release, which deploys to our limited release documentation paths concurrently with Veeva Vault Help (except RegulatoryOne & Veeva Claims). Bug fixes will also be applied to our general release documentation paths.

Upcoming Update: February 21

Deploys at 13:00 PST/16:00 EST/21:00 UTC

Vault RegulatoryOne & Veeva Claims 22R3.4 Limited Release

Content will include all updates necessary for the RegulatoryOne & Veeva Claims 22R3.4 Limited Release, which deploys concurrently with the RegulatoryOne & Claims Veeva Vault Help site.

Previous Updates:

Vault RegulatoryOne & Veeva Claims 22R3.2 Limited Release: December 20

Content included all updates necessary for the RegulatoryOne & Veeva Claims 22R3.2 Limited Release, which deployed concurrently with the RegulatoryOne & Claims Veeva Vault Help site.

Vault 22R3.2 Limited Release: December 15

Content included all updates necessary for the Vault 22R3.2 Limited Release, which deployed to our limited release documentation paths concurrently with Veeva Vault Help (except RegulatoryOne & Veeva Claims). Bug fixes were also applied to our general release documentation paths.

Vault RegulatoryOne & Veeva Claims 22R3 General Release: December 13

Content included all updates necessary for the RegulatoryOne & Veeva Claims 22R3 General Release, which deployed concurrently with the RegulatoryOne & Claims Veeva Vault Help site.